The Early Years     April 05, 2003

Finally we have more and complete details on The Early Years, a collection of demo recordings of Harem Scarem. The complete tracklist is: Whatever I Want, When The Morning Comes, Say Good Bye, Looking Back, All Over Again, Honestly, Lovin' Like 90, One Step At A Time, Staying Away, Last Time, One Of The Wounded, The Right Time, You're The One and Out Of Love, the European version of the album will contain two bonus tracks: I Can Hear Them Now and End Of Time which was previously only available on the Japanese version of Weight Of The World. The album will be released in Europe on May 26th through Frontiers Records/Now & Then.