The Early Years     March 02, 2003

Marquee Avalon Label have revealed the tracklisting for forthcoming album of Harem Scarem due for release on 23 April 2003 (Cat#:MICP-10360). The album contains 13 demo tracks recorded before the debut release.
The tracklisting for the album is: 1.Looking Back, 2.All Over Again, 3.Out Of Love, 4.Honestly, 5.Lovin' Like Go, 6.One Step At A Time, 7.Staying Away, 8.Last Time, 9.One Of The Wounded, 10.Right Time, 11.You're The One, and 2 bonus tracks for Jananese version.