Just Another Day     January 27, 2003

Harry Hess has finally completed the work for his debut solo album entitled 'Just Another Day'. With this CD Harry intends to go back to certain sounds and atmospheres more leaning towards melodic rock and pop music, avoiding the heavier guitar approach typical of the last HAREM SCAREM album and closer to the feel of the first RUBBER first album. The final tracklisting will be as follows: Look Right Through Me; Wasted Away; Everybody; Just Another Day; Two Ways; The Deep End; Undone; Why; Miles Away; and Sentimental BLVD. The musicians featured on the album include: Eric Martin (ex-MR. BIG), Pete Lesperance (HAREM SCAREM), Darren Smith (ex-HAREM SCAREM), Mike Turner (ex-OUR LADY PEACE), Justin Abedin, Mike Borkosky (MULLMUZZLER, Lee Aaron, Alannah Myles), Creighton Doane (HAREM SCAREM, ex-HONEYMOON SUITE), and Ray Coburn (ex-HONEYMOON SUITE). Frontiers Records is aiming to a late April release. More details to be announced shortly.