Minotaur on vinyl     August 30, 2004

O.P.M. Records have released a very limited edition of Minotaur recordings entitled 83-87. Live At The Gods The band featured Kevin "Leech" Perkins, Pete Lesperance, Mike St.Cyr and Greg Lazor. This LP is a small glimpse at there history spanning from 1983 to 1987 and features the following 8 songs: Ribbon of Steel, Gimme the Night, That's Enough, Witch Hunt, Burner, Lost and Lonely, Never Understand, High Times.